ac872d5127 · Display calendar page with name of login, also add in README.md · Updated 2026-08-06 17:34:17 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?